7 Judgements in The Bible

Judgement One – Me as a Sinner at Christ’s death on the cross
Judgement Two – Me as God’s Son
Judgement Three (part 1) – Me as a Servant (the Judgement Seat of Christ)
Judgement Three (part 2) – Me as a Servant (rewards)
Judgement Three (part 3) – Me as a Servant (inheritance)
Judgement Four – Tribulation period
Judgement Five – Judgement of the Nations
Judgement Six – Judgement of the Angels
Judgement Seven – The Great White Throne of Judgement